One rhythm with RAP

ROSLAN Aziz Productions (RAP) celebrates its fifth year with an album aptly titled 5 Years - One Rhythm. The album features all RAP artistes - Sheila Majid, Zainal Abidin, Amir Yussof, Azman Warren, Zubir Ali, Afdlin Shauki, Prema - and guest artiste Datuk S.M. Salim.

Author(s): By Aneesa Alphonsus
Copyright: NSTP
Published on: 16 June 1994
Publication: New Straits Times
Contact us for more information on License Usage.
Additional fees
Historical Fee
(Includes 6% SST) RM429.20